When Does my License Expire? What Happens After That?

If you choose not to renew your license, all your existing plugin configuration and data will remain intact, and the Pro features you have will continue to function as before, if the versions of both Free and Pro remain exactly as they are at that moment in time. However, if you continue to update the free version of a Molongui plugin, but do not update the Pro extension, then over time, the two will likely become incompatible with one another, and problems may occur. The code for the free version of the plugin is constantly being updated to add new features, fix bugs, and solve security issues. These code changes may eventually conflict with the old version of the Pro extension that is not being updated as well. 

Updated on March 28, 2021

Can't find what you're looking for?
How Can We Help?

Help Request Sent Successfully

OK, we'll get you an answer back shortly.