No “delete” option for a plugin

On a multi-site WordPress installation you could see how a not network activated plugin does not have the “Delete” link. The only reason for that to be happening is the plugin is active on a sub-site on your network. So if you want to remove the plugin, you will have to deactivate it on every sub-site that has it active.

Updated on June 9, 2020

Can't find what you're looking for?
How Can We Help?

Help Request Sent Successfully

OK, we'll get you an answer back shortly.